RRP $54.95
SAVE $13.66 (25%)
Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $8.52
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $10.00
Express Via Australia Post

"Drakengard 3 Original Soundtrack" contains in-game songs from the latest installment in the series. An impressive team of composers, including creative team MONACA (Keiichi Okabe, Keigo Hoashi, Kakeru Ishihara, and Kuniyuki Takahashi), best known for their work on NieR Replicant and NieR Geshtalt, as well as Denji Sano, and Akitaka To-yama bring life to the game through their music. In addition to in-game music, the main theme songs "Kuroi Uta" by Eir Aoi, and "This Silence is Mine" by Chihiro Onitsuka, are also included. We hope you enjoy the music of the "Intoners" running into battle! 

Number of tracks: 33


SKU 31848
Barcode # 4988601463676
Brand Square Enix Music

More From This Category