RRP $44.95
SAVE $10.81 (24%)
Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $8.81
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $10.00
Express Via Australia Post

The Dissidia FINAL FANTASY -Arcade- ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK is a musical compilation containing background music tracks from the arcade version of DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY.
The soundtrack contains arranged versions of classic FINAL FANTASY songs including ""Eternal Wind -DFF arrange-"" from FINAL FANTASY III, :""Dancing Mad -arrange-"" from FINAL FANTASY VI, ""Seymour Battle -arrange-"" from FINAL FANTASY VIII and many more. In addition, this two-disc collection includes orchestral pieces performed by the world-renowned London Symphony Orchestra and recorded at the Abby Road Studio, such as the brand-new track ""Explosion"" from DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY -Arcade-, ""Trisection -arrange -"" and ""Antipyretic - arrange -"" from FINAL FANTASY TACTICS. The music is handled by Takeharu Ishimoto, Tsuyoshi Sekito, and Keiji Kawamori- all established composers who have worked on the music throughout the DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY series.

Merging an assortment of classic FINAL FANTASY songs in newly arranged versions and brand-new pieces brought to you in the best possible sound quality, this highly anticipated compilation album is befitting of the start of a new FINAL FANTASY.



SKU 43944
Brand Square Enix Music
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg

More From This Category