Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $8.55
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $10.00
Express Via Australia Post

Be careful what you wish for.

Ryouta Sakamoto has suddenly gone from playing his favourite online game to becoming a real life player in it. Left on a mysterious island with a set of provisions, a bag of bombs and a strange crystal embedded into his left hand ‰ÛÒ this is the world of BTOOOM realized.

Beautifully replicated, this game of BTOOM is an all out dog eat dog world, where to escape you will need to kill seven others before they kill you. But there‰۪s a difference between a game and reality. When a death is absolute and there are no second chances, Ryouta is about to learn the true value of a life.


Release Date: 14 Jul 2016
Product Code: HB0300åÊ
Barcode: 9346315014105
Episodes: 12
Runtime: 288 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: MA15+
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Action
Bonus Feature: BTOOOM! Digest, Japanese Promos, TV Spots, Clean Opening & Clean Closing Animation
Year of Production: 2012


SKU HB0300
Barcode # 9346315014105
Shipping Weight 0.0200kg

Others Also Bought

More From This Category