RRP $54.95
SAVE $13.66 (25%)
Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $8.52
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $10.00
Express Via Australia Post

Bravely Default: Flying Fairy Original Soundtrack is the soundtrack album for Bravely Default that was released on October 10, 2012. It was composed by Revo of the Japanese band Linked Horizon and features vocals from Revo and Joelle. Some tracks are reused in Bravely Second: End Layer.

Number of tracks: 46


SKU 31843
Barcode # 4988601462945
Brand Square Enix Music

More From This Category