Sold Out

Format Vinyl

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $9.21
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $11.50
Express Via Australia Post

Come listen to the epic soundtrack composed by Hiroyuki Sawano for the first season of Attack on Titan on three 12" 180g black vinyls in a triple gatefold! This soundtrack does not contain the opening and closing music we're afraid!



Side A:
1. Attack On Titan
2. The Reluctant Heroes
3. Eye-Water
Side B:
1. Rittaikidou
2. Counter Attack-mankind
3. Army-Attack  
Side C:
1. Vogel im Kafig
2. DOA
3. 凸】♀】♂】←titan  
Side D:
1. E.M.A
2. Titan♀~9chiku
3. Bauklotze  
Side E:
1. 2Chijou
2. XL-TT  
Side F:

1. Call Your Name
2. Omake-Pfadlib
Product Details

Format: 12" 180g vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: All The Anime Music
Product Code: ANIM0011


Barcode # 5037899082379
Brand All The Anime Music
Shipping Weight 0.6000kg