In Stock

Format CD

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $9.09
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $10.00
Express Via Australia Post

Loved the Attack on Titan series or just really want a dramatic soundtrack to listen to as you read the manga? Look no further than here, as we have the best in-series music from Attack On Titan as a part of the Season 1 Official Soundtrack CD.

This is the music by famed composer, Hiroyuki Sawano and does not contain either opening or closing sequence tune we're afraid!

1. Attack On Titan
2. The Reluctant Heroes
3. Eye-Water
4. Rittaikidou
5. Counter Attack-mankind
6. Army-Attack
7. Vogel im Kafig
8. DOA
9. 凸】♀】♂】←titan
10. E.M.A
11. Titan♀~9chiku
12. Bauklotze
13. 2Chijou
14. XL-TT
15. Call Your Name
16. Omake-Pfadlib
Product Details
Format: CD
Label: All The Anime Music
Product Code: ANIM0001


Barcode # 5060314990249
Brand All The Anime Music
Shipping Weight 0.4900kg
Format CD